Skip to product information
1 of 1

Revolutions Records

Gazelle Twin - The Entire City (Special Edition)(CD) AGMR051CD

Gazelle Twin - The Entire City (Special Edition)(CD) AGMR051CD

Regular price £14.49 GBP
Regular price Sale price £14.49 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Artist: Gazelle Twin

CD Grading: Mint (M)

Record Label: Anti-Ghost Moon Ray

Release Title: The Entire City

Case Type: Cardboard Sleeve

Case Condition: Mint (M)

Inlay Condition: Mint (M)

Edition: Special Edition

Colour: Silver

Type: Album

Format: CD

Release Year: 2022

Style: Experimental

Features: Sealed

Genre: Electronic

Gazelle Twin - The Entire City (Special Edition)(CD) AGMR051CD

In 2011 Gazelle Twin self-released ‘The Entire City’, a debut album that gathered rapid acclaim and sparked a decade of creativity during which its creator, Elizabeth Bernholz has built big upon her foundation of dark, cinematic energy. The album is now set to be reissued on deluxe coloured vinyl featuring the captivating photo collage artwork of British artist, Suzanne Moxhay, with newly designed artwork by Paul Agar & Gazelle Twin.


  • CD1 
  • The Entire City 
  • The Entire City 
  • Concrete Mother 
  • Men Like Gods 
  • I Am Shell I Am Bone 
  • Far From Home 
  • Changelings 
  • Bell Tower 
  • When I Was Otherwise 
  • Obelisk 
  • Nest 
  • Fight-or-Flight 
  • View Of A Mountain Bonus track 
  • Abandon
  • CD2 The Wastelands 
  • Wastelands 
  • Adrenalin 
  • Hole In My Heart 
  • Ascent 
  • The Future 
  • I Hear You Call

View full details