Skip to product information
1 of 1

Revolutions Records

Jade Hairpins - Harmony Avenue (MRG671LP)

Jade Hairpins - Harmony Avenue (MRG671LP)

Regular price £20.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £20.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Features: Sealed

Format: Record

Record Size: 12"

Material: Vinyl

Speed: 33 RPM

Colour: Black

Edition: First Pressing

Record Label: Merge Records

Case Type: Cardboard Sleeve

Release Title: Harmony Avenue

Sleeve Grading: Mint (M)

Artist: Jade Hairpins

Record Grading: Mint (M)

Release Year: 2020

Style: Electro/Synth

Genre: Pop

Inlay Condition: Mint (M)

Type: LP

Jade Hairpins - Harmony Avenue (MRG671LP)

Jade Hairpins sneaked onto the scene in late 2018 with a mysterious 12-inch on Merge Records and a couple of poetic sentences about hiding in trees. The label remained tight-lipped while touting Dose Your Dreams, a truly epic new Fucked Up album released on the same day. Fast forward to 2020, when Fucked Up drummer Jonah Falco and songwriter/guitarist Mike Haliechuk burst out of the proverbial trees with Harmony Avenue, a collection of songs written and recorded in real time. Pop foraging with analog acoustics and electronic landscaping.


  • J Terrapin,
  • (Don’t Break My) Devotion, 
  • Father Coin, 
  • Yesterdang, 
  • Post No Bill.. 
  • Broadstairs Beach, 
  • Dolly Dream, 
  • Mary Magazine, 
  • Truth Like a Mirage, 
  • Motherman..
View full details